Clackamas County Children’s Commission is supported by these organizations:

  • The Collins Foundation
  • Meyer Memorial Trust
  • Ann and Bill Swindell’s Charitable Trust
  • OCF Joseph E. Weston Public Foundation
  • Clackamas County Community Development

Other donors:

  • Starseed Foundation
  • Oregon Head Start Association Charible Check-off Grant
  • Clackamas County Small Grant Program

Past donors:

  • The Kresge Foundation
  • Juan Young Trust
  • Rose E Tucker Foundation
  • Spirit Mountain

The Collins Foundatioin

Meyer Memorial Trust

Ann & Bill Swindells Charitable Trust

OCFClackamas CountyStarseed FoundationOregon Head Start Association